Borough Councillors for the Wexham Lea Ward

In addition to the eleven Parish Councillors specifically serving the Wexham Court Estate, there are also three Borough Councillors elected to the Wexham Lea Ward to serve both the Wexham Court and Upton Lea areas.

The details of our Ward Councillors  are as follows (in alphabetical order):

Cllr Haqeeq Ashraf Dar

c/o Town Hall, Bath Road, Slough, SL1 3UQ

Tel: 07800 587851



Cllr Sandra Malik

8 Allington Court, Myrtle Crescent, Slough, SL2 5AL

Tel: 07816 006824



Cllr Paul Sohal

31 The Normans, Wexham, Slough, SL2 5TT

Tel: 07534 387291



Further information on the Wards in Slough can be found on the Borough Council website at:

For details of our Parish Council Members please click on the following link:

WCPC Councillors Photo Gallery or click here to return to home page