Wexham Court Parish Council

WCPC is a First-Tier Local Authority consisting of eleven Councillors whose principal duty is to serve the people of Wexham and our community.

You will find below the photographs of some of the Council Members (no others have been made available) and you can contact all Councillors by attending the monthly public meetings at the Parish Hall.

(Councillors' surnames in alphabetical order)


Cllrs Patricia Aldridge (Ind), Robert Aldridge (Ind), Dave Davies (Ind)


Cllrs Raja Fayyaz (Lab), Harjinder Gahir (Lab), Sandra Malik (Lab), Paul Sohal (Lab)

Click here to return to home page